Tuesday, Oct 21, 2014

Contact Us

Advertising

Account Executive, Fay Helminski
fhelminski@hernandotoday.com
(352) 544-5273

Account Executive, Stephanie Menech
smenech@hernandotoday.com
(352) 544-5238

Community Sales Manager, Doug Pleus
dpleus@suncoastnews.com
(727) 815-1032

Community Account Rep/Classified, Denise Nohejl
dnohejl@hernandotoday.com
(352) 544-5265

Editorial

Editor, Julio Ochoa
jochoa@tampatrib.com
(813) 259-7763

Sports Reporter, Chris Bernhardt
cbernhardt@hernandotoday.com
(352) 544-5288

County Government Reporter, Michael D. Bates
mbates@hernandotoday.com
(352) 544-5290

Public Safety/Education, Geoff Fox
gfox@tampatribune.com
(352) 544-5283


Hernando Today

A Tampa Media Group Inc. Newspaper
13045 Cortez Blvd.
Brooksville, FL 34613

Published Friday and Sunday

Hours of operation: Daily, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday

 

Main Switchboard:
(352) 544 5200

Business Office:
(352) 544-5200

Classified Advertising:
(352) 544-5230

Circulation:
(352) 544-5200 Press 2

Newsroom:
(352) 544-5280

Sports:
(352) 544-5288

Newsroom Fax:
(813) 579-9246

Retail Advertising:
(352) 544-5210

Retail Advertising Fax:
(813) 579-9246

Part of the Tribune family of products

© 2014 TAMPA MEDIA GROUP, LLC